Mastering Parvati – Part 2

The shadows of the evening dissolved and gave way to the gathering darkness. The air cooled and the crickets sang.

Outside Parvati’s bedroom circular balcony, she could see the stars kissing the sky with their lights. Each star was unique and gorgeous. As she got mesmerized in the airy wind and stunning natural beauty of the night, she heard a moaning sound amidst the silent.

The cool breeze and the sound was enough to arouse Parvati who hadn’t come in 5 days. To her surprise, her eyes fell on her neighbors – A live-in partner making out in their balcony. Yes, a young couple in their late 20s with hot bodies were naked on each other in their 14th floor apartment which was quite visible to Parvati.

Parvati who was wearing her black satin robe with absolutely nothing inside it could feel her tightened nipples moving out of her robe. Her eyes were glued onto the couple as the girl gave the boy’s 6 inch cock some good deep throats and he played with her 34D boobs and unshaven pussy timely.

The 6 inch lund was throbbing hard and Parvati couldn’t help but move one of her hand in her cunt and the other on her boobs. Squeezing her nipples, she caressed her chut and rubbed it hard.

She was wet like an ocean and her milkiness surrounded every corner of her chut as she saw the boy eating the girl’s pussy something that Parvati was eagerly waiting from a week now.

In the same flow, a horny Parvati took her Iphone 6 and opened the Snapchat App to show her master, her Swami what is going in and around her.

“Wow, Raand your chut is too wet! What have you been watching off late?” quizzed the Maalik after seeing Parvati’s horniness.

Quickly Parvati moved the camera from her body to the couple making out.

“Rub your pussy for me my little Raand” the Maalik whisphered as he too got a bit excited seeing the wild oral sex.

Rubbing it hard, Parvati requested her master, “Shiv, my master, my maalik, can i please come now. I’m really horny and I’m dying to come. Please sahab.”

“No, my good sexy Randi. Be like a cheap raand you are and control yourself. I will allow you to burst but only when I’m with you not now. Till I’m physically present ensure you kerp your hotness entact for me.”

“Ok my master, the merciful, I’m thankful to you that you’ll let me come when you to come here. Thank you so much my master.”

“Now be a good loyal Raand and sleep the way you should.”

Parvati remembered it is Friday night and as per scheduled she should write her maalik’s name on her vagina.

Quickly removing the red lipstic, she wrote her maalik’s name on her vagina and got it snapped while her maalik looked at her keenly from the camera.

“Good kutiya! the maalik looked proudly.

“Whose bitch you are?” The maalik questioned.

“I’m my maalik Shiv’s kutiya.” Parvati said proudly.

“Repeat it again. This time by squeezing your nipples.” he demanded

“I’m my maalik, my Sahab Shiv’s bitch.” Parvati uttered loudly as she squeezed her sexy dark brown nipples with her tender fingers in a circular motion.

“Good my Raand” Shiv got a certain high seeing Parvati playing with herself.

“Who owns you Bitch?” He demanded an answer yet again.

Parvati now moved both her hands on her boobs, pulled it as if her sahab is grabbing her by his hands and moaned, “You own me sahab. My entire jism, badan is yours.”

“My boobs, nipples, vagina, lips and even my round ass and ass cheeks are yours my master, my swami, my sarkar.”

The master looked happy and content and ordered her to sleep just the way he had asked but warning her not to come.

Parvati then touched her naked body, rubbed her pussy with an ice cube – 2 to be precise and placed a big Banana in between her pussy and, started getting ready to sleep.

Yes, that was her Friday schedule as the Master would want her Raand very hot and exciting before he could meet his slave during the weekends and enjoy her all by himself.

Watch out for Part 3 – Will Shiv come to Parvati in weekend and allow her to come or further increase her lustiness by restricting her with some more rules as he tries to master her completely? Will Parvati be successful in proving what a good slave she is?

 

 

Leave a Reply

